Loch Neaton Management Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting, usually held in July of each year. All residents of Watton may attend these meetings and those aged 18 or over may vote for the members of the committee. These positions are unpaid voluntary posts.



Jane Fountain 

Julie Bradbury

Phil Kibler

Philip Attenborough 

Pat Warwick


You can contact us by e mail. Click Here.

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement